butterfly effect, piano, hospital, gaining wisdom, solitude

the butter effect basically says that a butterfly flapping its wings in one part of the world, has an effect on the other side of the world. same with humans, we affect the atmosphere. Some effect it with their negativity, others with their winsomeness.

Floraleda Sacchi Metamorphosis

I played the piano this morning since the school is still closed. Naderman study, Chatelaine en Sa Tour, Meditation, Gnoissienne, Divertissement Francaise et Espagnole, Concerto, 1st part, Moonlight Sonata, Bird on a Wire, Gymnopedie 1.  Went to hospital to visit mom.  They are going to deliver oxygen.  she can breathe. Talked to nephew last night who gave me some pointers on dealing with psycho sister. It was illuminating, talk about gaining wisdom. Nephew going to talk to mom about wills and trusts.

Solitude is good for you:

http://www.nytimes.com/2012/01/15/opinion/sunday/the-rise-of-the-new-groupthink.html?_r=1&scp=1&sq=susan%20cain&st=cse

Je ne suis jamais seule avac ma solitude

Jen e suis jamais seule avec ma solitude

Quelquefois, sometimes, late at night

I can feel her surround me

And hear her heart beat.

No I am never alone with my solitude.

Sometimes, she leaves me

And I feel lonely

Only to remember

She always with me

Loving me

No, je ne suis jamais seule

Avec ma solitude

Je ne suis jamais seule dans ma solitude

Je ne suis jamais seule dans ma solitude
Quelquefois, de temps en temps, tard le soir
Je la ressens autour de moi
J’entends battre son coeur

[I am never alone in my solitude
Sometimes, from time to time, late at night
I feel her around me
I hear her heart beat]

Non, je ne suis jamais seule dans ma solitude

Des fois, elle me quitte
Et je me sens seule
Puis je me souviens
De sa présence
Qui m’entoure
Non, je ne suis jamais seule

[At times, she leaves me
And I feel alone
Then I remember
Her presence
Which surrounds me
No, I am never alone with my solitude

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

