hold on loosely

The Golden Mirror@TheGoldenMirror Connections of possession towards objects, as well as towards people or ideas, aren’t real. They’re all just constructs of the mind.

Hold on Loosely

this helps me feel a little better about losing some of my possessions. I’ve also been singing Mighty Fortress is Our god. there is a line in there which says, “let goods and kindred go, this mortal life also. Their rage we can endure, God’s word abideth still, his kingdom is forever.”

and I will dwell in the house of the Lord. Good, I hope I live somewhere after this is over.

also, I’ve been getting scam emails. when you sell a place, the scammers come out telling you you have to get some report and use them and of course, they will take your money!

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

