so that worked out

so the offer that I accepted was rescinded because the guy had a heart attack and they withdrew and so another offer is on the block and they aren’t requiring a termite tent.  so, I am hoping that is the one that goes through. If not, I am going to ask that there be no tent when it comes termite time.

Another cousin went to church yesterday and saw the abusive cousin who chewed me out and verbally and emotionally abused me that I am getting offers and basically, stuck it to him and I was so proud of her and did a happy dance in front of the Christ statue.

 

“Do not be afraid. Stand firm and you will
see the deliverance the Lord will bring to you
today. The Lord will fight for you; you need
only stand firm.”
Exodus 14: 13-14

I gave cookies to the kid who opens the door to the school on Sundays as an appreciation for his dependability.

Today’s Positive Visualization

I allow my belief in miracles to emerge and fill me
with a beautiful light. In my mind’s eye I hold an
image of the people for whom I desire to pray. I
send out the beautiful light of the miraculous to
these people and imagine it completely surrounding
them. I affirm that this light is healing, repairing,
and bringing wholeness to all of these people. In my
imagination, as I see and feel the power of the
miraculous touch my friends and loved ones, my faith
in miracles grows. I give thanks for all the miracles
that happen everyday all over the world. I combine
these images with the feelings of joy and let them
go, knowing that they will create the good things
I am visualizing and thinking.
 

and I worked out this morning.

#nobullying

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in school paper, spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

