decision, fortune

I made the decision to go to colorado. Even if it is only for two years and I have to do the rest of the trust and taxes from there. I feel  a little out of place in this house.The young girl’s friend gives me judgemental looks, but that is more her insecurity than it is mine. Maybe once I make the brave decision to go, fortune and love will come my way. Like the saying says: fortune and love favor the brave.  Gonna sell rugs to former neighbor. and pare down three bags of clothing to two. Travel light. So I stopped by the school and it was open for that International Young Musicians Festival and I got in to practice the harp. YAY!

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to decision, fortune

  1. Answers.com > Wiki Answers > Categories > Literature & Language > Languages and Cultures > Famous Speeches > Famous Quotations > Who said ‘fortune favours the brave’?

Leave a Reply

