problem solved, financial independance, this side of paradise

so I told you I registered for the class only to receive an email saying I was dropped but that they processed my payment. so I called and had a fit and this morning, they re-enrolled me into the class.   now I know to pay that same day.  So Ihave conflict Theory and Maritial and Family Mediation.

speaking of conflict…

I spoke with arrogant trainer this morning saying how he had hurt me with his response and I felt devalued. He apologized, is forgiven,  but once bitten twice shy now.

I just wanted someone to come alongside and help me out. Need more discernment. sometimes I want someone to take care of me, that comes at a price. It is better to work for my own money and then have that freedom.

Here is a magazine for women called Makers.

you’re on this side of Paradise, you’re never gonna go through twice, stay tuned at any prices, to this side of paradise.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in school paper and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

