credible, credit

for those who need to establish credit: Credit shy and Williampaid. I will use these resources since I need to establish credit. I checked the classified this morning and Denver is still on the radar.   Canada for my birthday?  St. Laurentian mountains.  they are supposed to be beautiful in Autumn. Images.

Prayed for the trauma of past jobs and work and also the trauma of hurtful authority figures to be cast away and that I be healed.

I think it silly I have to establish credit in order to get a loan.  There is this part of me that says pay it off or pay cash and it is done. No owing anybody anything. Being credible. ringing true.  Carol of the bells.

I told you I went to Barnes and Noble yesterday and read some Emmet fox. Now is the day of salvation. As soon as my mental equivalent is ready, then my true place appears. What this means is that you have to have the mental equivalent.

For anything that you want in your life – a healthy body, a satisfactory vocation, friends, opportunities, and above all the understanding of God – you must furnish a mental equivalent.  Supply yourself with a mental equivalent, and the thing must come to you.  Without a mental equivalent it cannot come.  As to the things in your life that you would like to be rid of – and everyone has such things in his or her life, whether physical, mental or otherwise – if we rid our mind of the mental equivalent of them, they must go.  –  Dr. Emmet Fox, “The Mental Equivalent Lectures” Success Manual Strategist Edition 2010  Source:  http://www.successmanual.com/free-success-ebook-mental-equivalent-lectures-emmet-fox/

if you want to download it, here: Emmet Fox

St. Francis:  make me an instrument of your peace. where there is hate, that I may bring love; where there is despair, I may bring hope. Where there is wrong, forgiveness; where there is error truth. Forgive and you will be forgiven, die to self and find life. Love and find love.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in poetry, spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

