chicken complainer

The Golden Mirror@TheGoldenMirror 2h

People unconsciously respond to your behavior. You can influence their reaction towards you by changing your attitude towards them.

I need to stop complaining and get some gratitude. I went to harp lesson and told harp teacher of my disappointment of not going to Denver. she conferred. I should have gone, but I told her do not be surprised if I take off.  Fear is holding me back.

Need faith?I applied for three jobs in Denver today. why not? I also phone interviewed to be a tutor.

Joyce Meyer@JoyceMeyer Don’t let people change you. You stay the same and your consistent witness will ultimately change them.

seriously, I can make positive changes. I can stop being chicken and make a bold move.

2 Corinthians 6 (New King James Version) – Bible Gateway

 And in the day of salvation I have helped you.” Behold, now is the accepted time; behold, now is the day of salvation. 3 We give no offense in anything, that our 
 
there is no lucky day coming. My lucky day is when I take an action that may lead to a better quality of life.
 
About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

