Soren Kierkegaard, Cd’s, interviews, Tuesday afternoon

I got up too early. I fell asleep about 8 pm and got up at 4:00 am and went running along the hoary hills. the moon was in eclipse. If I want my luck to change, I need to take an action. Faith without works is dead. I played the harp and piano this morning and then went to the bank and opened up a CD account. And inquired about the credit card and investing opportunities and with the rest of the money, that is all I have to live on.

the bank guy was telling me about the philosopher Soren Kierkegaard and his love for Regina.

I have a job interview this afternoon, tuesday afternoon by the Moody Blues,  and I do not like what I am wearing. I may stop by the thrift store and buy a skirt or pants.  I should have done this because the HR lady told me I did not look professional.  she actually did me a favor. Dress for success.

Writing workshop at the Eagle Rock Library

I am trying to make this work but told the Lord if he wanted to uproot my world and make my world fall apart-that’s okay with me. I need to focus on the bright side though: I am healthy, got to play harp and go to school and the car is in fine shape and I am on my way. At least, that is what I tell myself.  calling All angels, ’cause we’re not sure how this goes.

Then Jesus told them, “You are going to have the light just a little while longer. Walk while you have the light, before darkness overtakes you. Whoever walks in the dark does not know where they are going.   John 12:35

We all have a bright and dark side.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

