equinox

Autumn in Arvada, a great place to be! #bestoftheroad

perhaps it is the change of weather and that my birthday is in a few weeks, but I want to change for the better. Had argument with old lady yesterday and am looking for another place. I do not like to be forced to pretend to like loud music.  do not force.  waiting to get into school to practice the harp.

Got into school and played the harp. Started two new pieces: an Etude that is pentatonic my Robinson; the other is O Mio Babbino.

Remember in a past post I told you I like the Good Wife and Person of Interest? Well, I still do, I just wanted to post the link so I could watch it later.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

