shutdowns and openings

I have three shutdowns:

The government. And I prayed that congress and senate would compromise and that the American people would prosper.

the shutdown in communication between my sister and I. and that I admit I attacked her with the truth, but it was the truth and it is okay for me to set boundaries. Also, the shutdown in communication between landlord lady and how I confronted her with her hypocritical behavior. Go ahead, call your lawyer and tell him how you accepted my money and told him this was my house too, until I confronted you and would not take your trash anymore; go ahead, call your lawyer and tell him how you pretend to be so spiritually superior but you are just a nasty charlatan; go ahead, call your lawyer.

Which leads me to shutdown three: I have to move again. The quest for home, the quest for place.  looking for an open door. Open the doors you want me to walk through Lord, close the ones you don’t.

 

floraleda playing Grettchen is spinning  http://vimeo.com/62688899

played the harp this afternoon. damn I jam!!!

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

