uninterrupted

I got to play the harp today for two hours completely uninterrupted. Thank you professor for showing up to unlock the doors. Truly appreciated.  I played the usual and added Un Bel Di from Madama Butterfly. I also played more of the study which has an Oriental tone to it because the B and the E are sharped. and right before I played Chatelaine en Sa Tour, I played Stairway to Heaven-harp version. Oh and we added sonata in B minor by Scarlatti.

I then went downstairs and played to Dream the Impossible Dream, Moonlight Sonata and Sonata in d minor by Scarlatti.

Embedded image permalink

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

