sculpture

the Ann Norton sculpture Garden.

sculpt my life.  School is closed so no harp and to tell you the truth, I am disappointed. I fear losing musical ability, which I will not since once it opens, I can get in and practice again.  Inserting an UPDATE:  Went to Sam Ash and played the keyboard.  Played Moonlight sonata, Bird on a Wire, Gymnopedie, Toccata and Fugue in D minor by J.S. Bach, La Donna Mobile, Mediation by Thais and a really bad version of Stabat Mater.

But I am getting my own harp whether I can afford it or not. Sorry Suze. Never again.  These people sold their furniture last night. they are in financial straits. She is kind of stingy and the universe responded.  Not that I am so rich. I have to pay rent out of savings.  she did turn on the heat this morning. I can be thankful for that.  I need to get a job. I applied not only here, but in Colorado, Florida and New Mexico.  I would not mind New Mexico at all.  Could I take the cold in Colorado?  Eventually I have to make the trek out there to visit mom’s grave.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

