channel, changes

so I went to the bookstore and read and prayed about being a channel, and then I went to Sam Ash and played the keyboards.  They were cool. I played moonlight Sonata, Bird on a Wire, Gymnopedie, Toccata and Fugue in D minor by J. S. Bach, La Donna mobile, Mediation from Thais, Jesu, Joy of Men’ s desiring, and La Vie en Rose, by Edith Piaf.

Day 10 of fast. Black bean soup, miso soup, cucumber salad, tomato, broccoli, cauliflower, carrot, mushroom, blackberries, orange, cookie. I have to bring cookies tonight.

so lady of the house tells me to be out by the 31st and that they are moving out too and that the walls will be painted the week of the 25th. so if I want to move out early, she will reimburse my rent. I may want to do that or not get so desperate that I get myself into another mess. do not panic but I will call cousin tonight and ask if I can have my mail forwarded to her. taxes. should I stay> school starts tomorrow.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

