breathe

As you waste your breath complaining someone is breathing their last…live more complain less.

Today is the 6th anniversary of gramma’s death and second anniversary of mom’s death. I went to the cemetery this morning and put flowers on gramma’s grave and told her to give mom a message but I could feel mom’s spirit in the car and talked to her an apologized and told her I loved her and stuff.  Forgive others and do good so that you have self-esteem and inner wealth and therefore will attract outer wealth.

 

May peace and prosperity be within my palace walls.

Christ in the kitchen.

I played harp this morning and I like Romeo and Juliet and Largo from the four seasons.  I called cousin and she said I got security deposit back-so that is good.  I need to make nice with landlady because I stole food, soap and wet the rug. not peed on it, but washed it sort of…

homework time.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

