no mocking, karma

I cannot believe that Danish zoo killed a giraffe and fed it to the lions. no respect for life.  there will be karma and retribution and a fallout over that. Just watch.  speaking of karma, I got 350 back of my 400 dollar security deposits.  she said the mattress was stained, even though it was stained when I moved in, and that she had to clean the blinds, which she said, when I moved in, I did not.  Get everything in writing.  anyways, I decided not to hold a resentment trusting that what goes around comes around.

Writing my second paper for school on organizational conflict and am using the mouse house and another secretary as an example. Cannot hold a resentment but they could treat their employees better.

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in school paper, spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

