out of my space

so this morning I get up to go work out and guess who is right there? Yep, lady of the house who now gets up when I do. I walked by her rather rudely–hope she got the hint. Then later hen I got out of the shower, she comes in to get coffee. Just can’t leave me alone because I am so loveable.  I played harp this morning. I have enough money to buy my own, I just need my own place to put it.  I heard on the radio that California is in the middle as far as unemployment rates but I know that the administration, the policy, the weather, the location has nothing to do with it.  Emmet Fox says that my conditions are the outpressing of my thoughts. So, I have to think of myself as employable.

My other paper is a about the religious business owners in Arizona and the gay and lesbian community.  I really hope I get a good grade.  My next classes, which I still need to register for are: Mediation, Negotiation Tactics and Feminist Movement.

withbryonhamarie7march14_zpsd4dca2ca.jpg hig fest

 

Joel Osteen@JoelOsteen 17h

You’ll never change what you tolerate. Be determined you are not going to live life defeated, addicted, angry or insecure.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in kd lang, school paper and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

