dates

today was like yesterday: I slept in and then got coffee (free sample) and worked out and then snuck into school and got to play the harp. Looking at my music, the teacher dates whatever piece I am working on and I look at dates and remember gramma’s birthday, and death day and all that.  Life, you live and then die and it’s what you do with what you got.  I am going to buy my own harp so I don’t have to sneak into schools anymore and can play at church or other functions.  I called cousin to go out this week and family friend to ask how he his.  Friend in Florida came back form Spring seminar and talked about old faces.  Seeing old faces, those who know who you are.

Embedded image permalink aspen

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in kd lang, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

