solitude and isolation

one is when you enjoy your own company; the other is fearing other people.

Aspen Music Festival  snow at the tent?

I love Sonata in B minor by Scarlatti.

2h

Self-worth is the main ingredient of inner wealth.

Know your Value.  This is one of the books I am going to reference for my paper in Fem Contributions

got interviewed on the news this afternoon because of the fires last week.  How to be prepared if the big fires come. Have your papers and possessions ready to go as well as make sure your car is in order and have a place to go.  Don’t look back. Have possessions, but don’t let them have you.

Je ne suis jamais seule avec ma solitude

Je ne suis jamais seule avac ma solitude

Je ne suis jamais seule dans ma solitude

Je ne suis jamais seule dans ma solitude
Quelquefois, de temps en temps, tard le soir
Je la ressens autour de moi
J’entends battre son coeur

[I am never alone in my solitude
Sometimes, from time to time, late at night
I feel her around me
I hear her heart beat]

Non, je ne suis jamais seule avec ma solitude

Des fois, elle me quitte
Et je me sens seule
Puis je me souviens
De sa présence
Qui m’entoure
Non, je ne suis jamais seule

[At times, she leaves me
And I feel alone
Then I remember
Her presence
Which surrounds me
No, I am never alone with my solitude.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, poetry, school paper, spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

