back and forth

so I left Colorado, saddened, went to Salina KS and then to St. Louis MO. Back to Salina KS to go to colorado, chickened out because I had no plan in place, so back to st. Louis MO. I am in a hotel right now.  Florida makes sense:  have a place to stay, warm in winter, can look for a job, home group of AA, banking, no state taxes.  But I enjoyed visiting Colorado, Boulder, Golden, the AA meetings, and meeting the harp teacher. So friend suggested I show up to a place with money in hand pay up front and then I have a place if that is where I really want to be. I pray for a clearer understanding. Florida makes sense, but Colorado is my hometown.  I have to decide in the morning.

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

