choo choo

I am in chatanooga and really do not want to be.  I am right on the Georgia Tennessee border. The hills were pretty and they the signs kept promoting Rock City.

 

I am supposed to go on to Orlando, and stick to plan, but I want still want to go back to Colorado and so I have been answering ads.  I might get all the way to Orlando and then turn back.  head goes one way, heart goes the other.

 

May the God of peace Himself give you peace at all times. @ Thess. 3:16

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in poetry, spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

