miracle, turned around

so I responded to an ad on craigslist and someone got back with me and we talked and she also has 13 years sobriety and her birthday is the same date as my grandmother.  we talked for an hour and I meet her Saturday in denver. In the meantime, another family friend said I could stay with him.

 

So I left Clermont, Fl (yuck) and am in Chattanooga.  Tomorrow I try to get to St. Louis, then Salina then Denver. I hope someday this is all a dim memory.  I cannot wait to get my life set up again and it has a harp in it.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

