change, systems

I have been working and eating and sleeping. paid off balance of harp.

Out to Sea, Lera Lynn, Joshua Grange.

 

I did give a two week notice and am looking forward to finding something else.

To be fully alive, fully human, and completely awake is to be continually thrown out of the nest. ~Pema Chödron

I did some homework today:

p. 529, for employee ra-ra session:

1. Expectations.

2. Performance

3. Rewards.

p. 391

Change the individual.

change structures

changing organizational climate

maybe expert could help me with that.

As CEO I need to take inventory, also I need to take personal inventory. I should not ask my employees to do anything that I am not prepared to do myself. Also, I have to look at myself and not be in denial about my company.

 

I also need to do this in real life since I keep ending up in jobs I do not like and with roommates who are selfish and do not know the meaning of shared apartment. It is not her fault, but I want my own place.

 

I am still sorry I left, but I can go back. It is my journey. Maybe I should look for affordable one bedroom apartments and move to that city, but I want to be close to family.

 

be true to yourself and celebrate the fact you get to be creative:

 

 

 

toy soldiers in yoga poses

 

View this content on TIME.com's website

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, kd lang, school paper and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

