The Crosses

I am in Las Cruces and stayed the night. I snuck into a Marriot and ate breakfast which is not ethical and I won’t do it again. Yesterday I told you I was going to that apartment complex to look at an apartment but it was a dump. I went to U Haul with intention of renting storage but called Rayanne. She said to come home, come back to what you know, get grounded, go to meetings, look for work, stay with Lorie and see how that goes. Let’s give it the two year try. Eventually, I may get my own place. and can decorate and unpack and even though I can decorate a room, I want to decorate my own place.  I need to find a really good job. There is no way out of that. I was reading proverbs 14 this morning, even though today is the 15th, and it said to flee from fools and evil. I still think I made the right decision. I am in transit.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

