B paper

The professor gave me 10 out of 25 on my paper, saying it was confusing and didn’t meet criteria. I tried to argue a little, but it looks like I got a B in the class.  He said he will re-read it. Just five more points.  I am out of it.  I ate thanksgiving dinner with family I am staying with and then went to a meeting.

 

Sometimes you have to go through the worst, in order to get to the best. Hang on.

 

I am not thrilled about moving in with Lorie and her boyfriend. first, they are not married yet sleeping together, also, I am not so into moving into someone else’s place, and third, this security deposit has me a little reticent because I have been burned and am now cautious. I think we need to talk some more and that there be more knowledge and information and truth before I had over any more money.

 

gonna stop by this afternoon. emailed my sister wishing her happy t day and christmas.  pigged out this morning. I should have fasted but i was hungry and ate two breakfast burritos.  only vegetables tonight.  I can stop avoiding now.

 

there is a solution to every problem.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in school paper, spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.