hospital

I went to the emergency room on the 11th and got discharged today. My hemoglobin was down to 4 and it is supposed to be at 10. I got 6 blood transfusions and tons of iron and medication. They found out I had cervical cancer and I got a total hysterectomy. I was going to go to cousin’s house but I am just gonna go pick up a frozen pizza and eat at the hotel. I still have to find a place to live. But I am not supposed to drive, even though I drove here, and I am not supposed to carry anything heavy. Nephew finally wrote me back.  Registered for school.

 

Had dream I was on gilligan’s Island and it collapsed. That is because the island of my body has collapsed and I am in excruciating pain. Gonna probably check into hotel again. Maybe go to iron works and get veggies at Sprouts. We’ll see. tried to cut nails, that was a no go. call cousin.  feel the pain, but try not to focus on it.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in school paper, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

