wounded in all the right places

 

I took a shower today. Gonna relax. extended reservation, in hotel for one more day.  gonna look for a place. But I didn’t call. I do have to get the phone turned on.  Worked out and went to B&N. Read about strongholds.

I should have gotten the phone turned on and called that guy. No excuses. I do want a holy home. Get rid of anything that could be construed as a false belief or stronghold. I am going upstairs and pray.  I’m bleeding now. and I am in pelvic pain again. so, we’ll see what that is about. I’ve decided to forgive friend and nephew for being clueless.  this is a hard one but I have to look for the soft spot.

 

see you

Embedded image permalink

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in kd lang, spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

