money, sign here

so i went to the bank yesterday and i do have money in savings and the investment guy gave me some information. today, after going to B&N and reading scripture, I went to Honda to ask about the car. They had me sign forms to “hold” it and ran a credit score. As I was leaving the finance guy called me in to sign the finance form and that is when I left. I got to the library and my card expired so I have to deal with that Tuesday, but I went to another library and am working on my papers.

Bolton R. (1986). People Skill: How to assert yourself, listen to others, and resolve conflicts. New York: Simon and Schuster.

I have so much to do on Tuesday: library card, register for harp classes, money. these are all choices.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, school paper and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

