grateful, foggy, see the good

It is a foggy morning yet I am so grateful I am not in Denver!

I am in sunny California. working on my paper for the Capstone, driving a rental car until I hear about a check being mailed out to me, giving a statement about the car accident because the other guys got a lawyer and are claiming they are injured, and going to the bank to maximize my money and looking for a great job in my bailiwick and living in a safe place where I am not being abused but they are friendly.

weather haiku

snowing in Denver

fogg, sun, on the west coast

some things turn out good.

I can go in thursday to register for harp lessons. get the key, start practicing.

 

Chicago Concertino Extended

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, poetry, school paper, spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

