as if

hospital called me and I go in tuesday for a cat scan. have to reschedule disability appointment. Called insurance. they are UPS ing me so I can UPS the original title back. my rates may go up; also, I have to send in a report of traffic accident. went to harp room to play, the 2nd octave A and the 3rd octave B strings broke and I tried to re-string and only played two songs: Etude and Bird on a Wire.  Meeting with moneyguy today. may just apply for a credit card and not a loan because i can control how much I spend and then pay it off at the end of the month and I do not have a recurring debt-that is good!

Thoughts can be so powerful, it’s as if we are living the catastrophe that we have conjured up in our head.

 

Let’s act as if I were employable and worthy of receiving excellent compensation and I am of service and giving and that it’s all working out for good. (Romans 8:28),

Working on school paper. conflict resolution skills for children to create a better society.

Share

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, school paper and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

