new song, Sunday, sunday haiku

Praise and worship the Lord and only Him,

and the things of this world will grow strangely dim

Embedded image permalink

Get thee behind me satan, get thee behind, you don’t have the things of Jesus Christ on the mind.

prayed for family, friends, roommates, city, job. Oh I went to the job interview and it was a no go.  Christ in my career. Christ cancelling the cancer. Holy spirit in the hospital. yeah, I am getting all religious and spiritual, but I hear the voice inside. gonna go play harp at noon. then 99 Cents store: paper towels, trash bags, shampoo and conditioner while I still have hair.

pray for them instead of belittling them. but I really don’t care for them. That is why I want a job and a place of my own and fulfilling work and a healing and harp ministry.

Haiku:

swim the way the river

it is flowing with nature

I am like that fish

Embedded image permalink

 

 

 

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

