credit where credit is due

I need to monitor my credit reports.

I do not have a credit card but am thinking of getting a secured credit card and then paying it off until I get some credit established.

Give me credit: I had a job and a place of my own. I got sober. I got my Bachelors and MAsters Degree. I went through Living Waters and Deliverance ministry. I am getting chemo. I learned to play the harp. I can get a job again. I can be perfectly healthy again. I can make something of myself or at least, God, who is Almighty and the voice and loving one inside me, can make it happen.

Balletullah tonight.

interview with kd lang

Helpless

I am not helpless even though I like the video.

 

 

 

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in kd lang, money and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

