action

met with sponsor yesterday. Wrote amends letter to sister and former employer.  Need to make amends to landlady.  Losing hair, going to get the wig cap and get an oil change today. Need to take action.

 

Applied for three jobs.  These are my goals:  115,000 dollars in the bank by Dec 15th, 2015.

a job in the next two weeks.

a new place to live, ultimately, I want my own apartment and so I am applying for real jobs, not just temp jobs to get me through. I want my harp back and will get the tuner, strings, chair and dolly to go with it. I will play for others either for a gig or at church.

I will start dressing professionally. I am cute and need a new suit.

 

Friends who are godly and goal oriented.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, money and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

