pulling my hair

my hair is falling out and I went and got a wig cap and a hat yesterday.  Be bald  So I should be bale by tomorrow. I made amends to landlady but she still wants me to move out so I sent some emails this morning and Applied for two jobs.

Embedded image permalink

New International Version
Deep calls to deep in the roar of your waterfalls; all your waves and breakers have swept over me. Psalm 42:7

oil change tomorrow plus interview for traffic school receptionist. That may be fun. I am supposed to show up for an 8:30 AM interview for a school photography position. Let’s see how that goes.  Played harp this morning and did a little of Passacaglia.  I have my own harp in Denver. May go visit nephew.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, money, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

