housing and hoping

so I had my doctor’s appointment this morning and things are on target and he said that he was going to refer me to another doctor to get something else checked.  I told him I am applying for jobs and if I get one, it will have insurance and I can always continue cancer treatments if there is any interruption.

i called that America Cancer society and they sent me housing information since I have to move out of this place on Friday. I went to go see a place yesterday but it was horrible so I didn’t take it, because I love myself and am raising a standard for myself. I have applied for jobs in CA, CO, and FL. I got a hold of a housing list and am on craigslist and hotpads. I played the harp this afternoon and reminded harp teacher about broken string.  I will get a good job-the last job I ever get, no more hopping around or being the I have made a decision.

on my way to cancer free

things are looking good for me.

got new hope and taking actions

gonna call and get good reactions.

sent amends and not angry

visualizing and letting go of bitterness

something good for me.

Embedded image permalink

oh and the car registration finally came.

1Chronicles 25: 1-5

1 Chronicles 25New International Version (NIV)

The Musicians

25 David, together with the commanders of the army, set apart some of the sons of Asaph, Heman and Jeduthun for the ministry of prophesying, accompanied by harps, lyres and cymbals. Here is the list of the men who performed this service:

From the sons of Asaph:

Zakkur, Joseph, Nethaniah and Asarelah. The sons of Asaph were under the supervision of Asaph, who prophesied under the king’s supervision.

As for Jeduthun, from his sons:

Gedaliah, Zeri, Jeshaiah, Shimei,[a] Hashabiah and Mattithiah, six in all, under the supervision of their father Jeduthun, who prophesied, using the harp in thanking and praising the Lord.

As for Heman, from his sons:

Bukkiah, Mattaniah, Uzziel, Shubael and Jerimoth; Hananiah, Hanani, Eliathah, Giddalti and Romamti-Ezer; Joshbekashah, Mallothi, Hothir and Mahazioth. (All these were sons of Heman the king’s seer. They were given him through the promises of God to exalt him. God gave Heman fourteen sons and three daughters.)

All these men were under the supervision of their father for the music of the temple of the Lord, with cymbals, lyres and harps, for the ministry at the house of God.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, spirituality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

