choices, man and his art

I stayed at the hotel again last night. Good night’s sleep. I texted a few people about a place. I signed the paperwork for the traffic school instructor position.  I went to Look Good Feel Pretty from the American Cancer society and got make up.  My nephew went ballistic on me and I have decided to re-arrange my will and trust to include cousin who let me stay with her. She has shown me love and kindness and hospitality-and I won’t forget that.  I want to just make it through chemo and go on from here.

My life is my art project.

Man and His Art: poetry

I have my price

and I am not lowering it.

Boundaries are okay.

I am not on sale.

I am raising a standard.

Virtue excellence and honest and ethical behavior.

To that I aspire though I do not always reach it

I awake to another day to try.

Embedded image permalink

 

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in health, spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

