horses

So I got on a horse and rode all directions.  I checked out of other hotel and made appointments to see a place and go on an interview. But it’s 100 degrees and I didn’t feel like going to every motel 6 and so I checked into the Best Western, and yes, it is pricey, but I am in a safe neighborhood next to the Barnes and Noble and tonight I pray and rest

 

I pray I find good housing; I pray I find good work. I pray for a good life and to get out of this nightmare I am in into dreamland. It just takes an action.  If the cancer was gone, I would be gone, or would I? I could leave and then just go through only one more round of chemo. It might not be a bad idea. I am applying for work in other states and in my dream job.  I am thinking of just moving forward. Working the traffic school, going on the interview Monday and seeing some place today and sunday.

 

I have my masters degree. You would think I could handle real life?

Plan:
Negotiation, Conflict Resolution and Peacebuilding
Major

Postbacc and Ext Ed Credit Career Totals
Cum GPA: 3.764

Degrees Awarded
Degree: Master of Arts
Confer Date: 05/31/2015
Plan: Negotiation, Conflict Resolution and Peacebuilding
End of Postbaccalaureate
About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in health, money, school paper and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

