gratitude and appreciation list

grateful and appreciative of apartment, running water and a bed. nice neighborhood. relieved. nice view. got up this morning anxious. went to gym and put on wig and makeup and eyebrows. I look weird. The girl at Trader Joe’s said I looked nice, but I look weird.

Went on job interview at church, but they just sent an email saying I didn’t get it. So there must be an open door elsewhere. I really want a healing  harp ministry, conflict resolution. There is a way!!  My own business. I am going to call church tomorrow and sign up for that make extra money seminar. I also have another job interview in the morning.

Grateful for health and that I am healed. not cancer, cancel the cancer. bought a lemon.

I prayed and asked God to make me feel like I can do anything. No crawling, rising on eagle’s wings. Isaiah 40:31

31Yet those who wait for the LORD Will gain new strength; They will mount up with wings like eagles, They will run and not get tired, They will walk and not become weary.

grateful I went to AA meeting last night and friends cheered me up. Ray, Rayanne, the guy who said I am amazing.

Spend just 15 minutes jotting down a few grateful sentiments before bed, and you may sleep better and longer.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, money, spirituality and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

