keep at it, miracle money

so I went to a meeting yesterday to celebrate my 14 years of sobriety and after the meeting, a friend gave me 20 dollars. Then later, my cousin called to tell me my former “roommate” sent a package. I decided to forgive her and cancel the debt and go on to think about other things. But if she returned any of the security deposit, with that, I will be grateful.

I played the harp this morning and have decided to go through with healing harp certification and to somehow get my harp back into my hands. I have told you I prefer to not stay in California, but for now, I have to thank it and bless it because I am getting health care and treatments. I am getting healthy again.

“God, I know that You love me. I believe that all things work out for good for those who love You and are called according to Your purpose. I put my trust in You, and I will not fear” (Romans 8:28, 35-39; Joshua 1:9; Proverbs 3:5)

No matter what kind of sickness you are fighting, I encourage you to focus on things that are positive and full of hope from God’s Word. Think, I am blessed, and I’m getting stronger every day–the Lord renews my strength. I receive healing because Jesus died to take away sickness and disease. God has a great plan for my life, and I am expecting great things for my future. Something good is going to happen to me today! (Isaiah 30:18, 40:31, 53:5; Ephesians 1:3; Jeremiah 29:11)

I might buy Angel arranged by Paul Baker.

my harp teacher also wants me to get the other Rosalee Pratt and John Smith studies. pricey but may make the effort.

Lera Lynn

applied for jobs. Put on the blonde wig but it hurt my head and I ended up getting a migraine. But I went and applied at the juicy juice place and applied for some clerical work online. Tonight I am supposed to go the a Making extra Money seminar. I want to make money playing the harp, sewing and mediation. It is possible. Also read some Napoleon Hill.

Focus on the possibilities for success, not the potential for failure.

Embedded image permalink

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, money, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

