Grace

You can either let where you are frustrate you, or you can say, “This is where God has me, and I have the grace to handle it. My grace is sufficient for you.

don’t listen to other people; I can be a millionaire within 10 years.

I am praying for the grace to handle it, because I want my own space, i want my own harp back and I want a job/career that will support me, because I support it and we support each other.

'Colorado' by Dale Chihuly, Denver Botanic Gardens, 2014 Source: http://www.botanicgardens.org/exhibits/colorado-chihuly-sculpture

I got into the school to play the harp this morning.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, money, spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

