I need to save my life

Folks, I am off the board for a while. I need to heal and save my life. I found out that a certain someone is reading the board and to tell you the truth, I do not want that energy following me.

What you get is not about what you deserve, but about what you attract with your attitude towards life.

It’s okay to love someone, but not like their behavior nor invite it into your life.

I love her, but do not like her behavior: the lies, the grudges, the inability to see how she hurts others, the fault-finding. I don’t want that for others, and I do not want that for myself, therefore, I need to let go of having those conditions in my life.

There is no need to find fault with others. When you learn to love and accept yourself, by telling the truth, making amends to people and come clean, maybe do some volunteer work since you have so much time,  you will than find a peace and an inner richness that no amount of money or any diamond ring will give you.  Find your inner wealth and then the abundant life will come to you.  But do not lie or connive or have dishonest intentions.

It’s okay to forgive people, but not subject yourself to hurtful patterns anymore. I love myself and love every cell in my body, therefore, I protect myself.

Choose life.  Deuteronomy 30:15

The Choice of Life or Death
14“But the word is very near you, in your mouth and in your heart, that you may observe it. 15“See, I have set before you today life and prosperity, and death and adversity; 16in that I command you today to love the LORD your God, to walk in His ways and to keep His commandments and His statutes and His judgments, that you may live and multiply, and that the LORD your God may bless you in the land where you are entering to possess it.

Therefore, I need to do some soul searching and ask myself why I am attracting this energy and how I can change deep inside, heal the deep hurts and let go of resentments and invite positive energy into my life: health, truth and honesty, wealth and people who are ambitious with honest intentions. And in order to attract that, I have to become that. and I haven’t been that. I have been nasty and judgmental and critical and dishonest myself. And I need to cut that out. Just like the fibroids and cancer is being cut out.

Therefore, I am going on a 40 day word fast

and also a 4 day fast to jump start my white blood cells.

the bible says that the devil comes to steal, kill and destroy, but that Christ came to give us life and give it abundantly. John 10:10 (ESV)

that means healthy, loving nourishing relationships that are built on honesty and integrity without trying to get something.  that means gainful employment doing what one lives and what is a grand purpose in one’s life. Live for something greater. A grand purpose, don’t be petty. I live to bring peace and healing through a harp ministry, through conflict resolution, to getting people to look at the truth,and the Truth! to serve and volunteer for organizations that uplift humanity such as the American red Cross, the American Cancer Society or for a faith-based organization. To work at a job I enjoy and earn money and be a good steward of it.

 

 

Embedded image permalink

 

so with that I leave you, I may be back, maybe not. I will be better. That is what life is about: becoming a better person, using the gifts, skills, talents and intelligence to help others, not pushing a selfish agenda, not trying to prove superiority. And in my case, since I am a Christian, it is to glorify God the ruler of us all who has all riches and love.

 

 

God bless you.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, money, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

