money, autumn

ways to make extra money

harp gigs

don’t feel guilty about making money

 

but don’t fall for Pyramid “Ponzi” schemes

Embedded image permalink

 

 

 

“Lord Jesus Christ, I bind Satan, the ruler spirits, every principality, power, ruler of the darkness, wicked spirit in high places, the spirits of povertyand python and all of their underlings, all territorial spirits, all above, around and below them, and all spirits not of the Holy Spirit manifesting against my finances. I loose myself and my finances.”
“Satan, I command you to release your grip from my finances along with all those evil spirits and all spirits not of the
Holy Spirit! Get your hands off of my finances, my income , and my possessions, this day and every day to come, in
the Name of Christ Jesus.  I command from you a seven-fold return, according to the scriptures and I command you to obey, all in Christ Jesus’ Name! I command you to restore all that you have stolen, for the Word says, “(I will restore your fortunes Jere 29 11-15; Joel 3)”, and the Word is true and will not return to Him empty. By trusting faith I call my finances restored, prosperous, and full of God’s abundance according to the Lord Jesus Christ’s plan for my life (Psalm 1), in Christ Jesus’ Name!
About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, money, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

