Happy Birthday to me

Psalm 139:16New International Version (NIV)

16 Your eyes saw my unformed body;
    all the days ordained for me were written in your book
    before one of them came to be.

IMG_0733

Slept in, went to church, drank coffee, going to school to play the harp.  Grateful.

Gratitude list:

health, car, money, food, harp, forgiveness and hope. Friends, family, education.

You’ve been angry, jealous, and lonely. You know what it’s like and you know how sometimes you do strange things.

I forgive you.  so please forgive me for hurting you. I was protecting myself.

Exodus 3:14The Message (MSG)

14 God said to Moses, “I-AM-WHO-I-AM. Tell the People of Israel, ‘I-AM sent me to you.’”

Every girl deserves an education. If we , they can change the world.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

