I am

Exodus 3:14 The Message (MSG)

14 God said to Moses, “I-AM-WHO-I-AM. Tell the People of Israel, ‘I-AM sent me to you.’”

I am beautiful

I am worthy

I am forgiven

I am blessed

I am healthy

I am wealthy

I am prosperous

Never allow your current circumstances    to blur your vision for a bigger, brighter future! Your best days are just ahead!

I am wise

I am capable

I’m not the best, but i am capable of achieving my dreams…

I am loved. I am accepted, by the Savior of my soul.

I am strong.  I am emotionally stable. I  am focused.

Commit, focus, take action! !

 Embedded image permalink

 

“Put your foot upon the neck of the fear of criticism by reaching a decision not to worry about what other people think, do, or say.”  Napolean Hill
“There is no difficulty that enough love will not conquer: no disease that love will not heal: no door that enough love will not open…It makes no difference how deep set the trouble: how hopeless the outlook: how muddled the tangle: how great the mistake. A sufficient realization of love will dissolve it all. If only you could love enough you would be the happiest and most powerful being in the world…”   ― Emmet Fox
“Do it trembling if you must, but do it!”
Emmet Fox

A warrior accepts that we can never know what will happen to us next.

Opening Plenary

The Use and Misuse of Apology

(8:45 a.m. -10:00 a.m.)

Peter Robinson, J.D.
Managing Director, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution and Professor of Law

As peace makers it is important for us to understand the complex nature of apologies. This presentation will discuss the various ways that apologies can be used and misused in mediation, and encourage participants to create their own personal criteria for apology legitimacy in mediation.

Deuteronomy 1:16-18

New International Version (NIV)

16 And I charged your judges at that time, “Hear the disputes between your people and judge fairly, whether the case is between two Israelites or between an Israelite and a foreigner residing among you. 17 Do not show partiality in judging; hear both small and great alike. Do not be afraid of anyone, for judgment belongs to God. Bring me any case too hard for you, and I will hear it.” 18 And at that time I told you everything you were to do.

 

https://search.yahoo.com/yhs/search?p=salvation+belongs+to+our+god&ei=UTF-8&hspart=mozilla&hsimp=yhs-002

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in health, school paper, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

