John Maxwell: Four Questions

so, by now you’ve noticed I haven’t been writing a lot and I have just been posting other people’s quotes and accomplishments. I am here, on the way to where I am going. I get paralyzed in fear, but know I have to move past the fear. Also, I cannot fear that anybody may use this information against me. So here goes: i am perfectly healthy, I got the credit card even though Dave Ramsey says not to get a credit card because we want NO debt.  The verse is in Romans, “Let no debt remain outstanding, except the debt to love one another.”

Romans 13:8New International Version (NIV)

Love Fulfills the Law

Let no debt remain outstanding, except the continuing debt to love one another, for whoever loves others has fulfilled the law.

John Maxwell posted an article today about moving on: Article

Also, I am living on my landlady’s couch. I want my own place!! but am appreciative of where I am at.

Get.A.Job!

no more Law of Attraction. It isn’t biblical. Although if you have faith you can say to this mountain, be removed.

this is what I want to do: Colorado Employee relations

Either that or play the harp, do online conflict resolution, write, teach and travel.  You gotta want it bad!  Also yesterday, I read two books:  One is titled Grit. It’s about persevering. Persevering against severest woe! Or as Beckett and Thomas Gray say, “Laughing wild amid severest woe.”

The other was by by Daymond John and Daniel Posner called The Power of Broke

 

move article by Chuck Swindoll

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, money, spirituality, word and career and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

