thank you, thursday, throw in the towel, Twila Tharpe, Harp

samples of case/lang/viers

Photo published for First Listen: case/lang/veirs, 'case/lang/veirs'

 

Thursday Haiku

fog, cool, then muggy

move forward little buggy

fly fat bumblebee

 

I am throwing in the towel. Today. I have applied for jobs, because I need to support myself. Although I would love to support myself by playing the harp, I am not there. I need to get in place. then play.  or is it play and then place?  the Creative Habit, by Twila Tharpe, the choreographer.

 

I play the harp. I will get it back into my hands! http://www.kolacnymusic.com/

and I want Dave the owner to be honored.

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, kd lang, poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

