Jeopardy

I registered to be a Jeopardy contestant.

I went to orientation yesterday.  Your training begins on Wednesday, September 14th, 2016 at 9am This morning, the lady at Tj’s gave me flowers. I am going to give them to my friend who is letting me stay with her.

Anxiety, or just do not want to think positively and eat healthy?

gonna submit a story to Panorama magazine about Colorado, driving, rainstorms in Paducah and Florida, and what is happening .

From Rancho cucamonga, to Las Vegas dessert, to Richfield, to Eagle, to Junction city, to Paducah to Atlanta to Orlando.

Also, now that I got a job, that means I can move into a place. I do not want to be a burden to my friend, but rather a blessing.  That also means, I can get the harp shipped.

Hope deferred makes the heart sick, But when the desire comes, it is a tree of life. Proverbs 13:12

the Journey

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in health, money, poetry, spirituality, word and career and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

