belong

this be a long life…

 

I still don’t feel like I belong, except when I am in meetings or at church.  It still doesn’t feel right being here when, secretly, I do want to eventually end up in Colorado.  But I need to work, get a place, catch my breath, pay off debts and see people I love and know that I do belong somewhere in the scheme of things. Practice Acceptance.

 

read abby Wambach’s book this morning as well as Language of Letting go before i went to church.  I want my harp and do not have to deprive myself of it anymore. god wants me to enjoy my life.

 

forget the past, nothing lasts

today is my day

Ginastera harp concerto with Nadia Pessoa as harpist

 

 

work it

 

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, spirituality, word and career and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

