it’s okay

I am glad now you got what you wanted. Seriously, I hope you enjoy and that those things bring you good memories and that you feel loved. Sorry I kept changing the plan, I realize you needed certainty, and I did not provide that. I was unstable. Please forgive me for my angry outbursts and insulting you.

it’s okay that I am here and not there. I really prefer to be there, but I needed my to see my peeps again, to see them in person and to go through the 12 steps and the Dave Ramsey and the worship and when I get my harp, which will be by November 11th, I will play for them, so that they too can feel the joy and maybe be at peace for those three minutes while I play a song.My friend said she would do a video of me and I can post it. I need to get a smart phone.

Read an article about how happy people make more money.

I will get the fingerprints done and substitute teach.Ii will be working and earning an income and enlarging my world. This may turn out to be something good.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, health, money, spirituality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

