Math, Tony Bennet

why is math depressed? Because it has so many problems.  ha ha

 

but all problems are solvable. there are solutions and the solution is taking action, making a what went well today journal. doing one thing toward your goal.

went to a job fair and got a free photo.

I subbed yesterday and worked last night as an elf.

 

I got paid. Money is a good thing. Friend told me i have to go December 12th because her mother is coming to stay. Asked her other friend to put me up for the month but I pay rent. it’s far, but it’s a fall back.

I declare and decree

a place for me

in the city, located conveniently,

priced affordably

it is harp accommodating, harp friendly, and I get along with the roommate swimmingly.

 

Read Tony Bennett’s new book this morning.

don’t sin against your talent.

 

do the fifth step tomorrow with sponsor.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in money, poetry, word and career and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

