woo hoo, worship, Tradition Six

Yesterday was a 12 & 12 meeting. It was on tradition six which states that: Tradition Six. “An A.A. group ought never endorse, finance, or lend the A.A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property …

meaning two things:

  • keep AA out of it
  • * careful what you align yourself with.  Whom you hang out with can either influence you for good or not.
  • Matthew 10:36 New International Version
    a man’s enemies will be the members of his own household.’

and that is because they are codependent, or not looking at themselves or are frustrated and not willing to do the work to get better and knock your efforts or are think they are the experts on the bible or, whatever. Sometimes, you have to detach when you know deep inside what is best.  Be honest with yourself. Honor and respect yourself. do not let others dictate your life.

 

which brings me to my next rant.  Evil flourishes when good men do nothing.  So, I have this friend who tells me to stop hating trump.  I do not hate the man, but the evil demons inside him: the jezebel, the insecurity, the deceit, the megalomania, the injury he is causing us and, no, I will not stand by and let it happen. It is the same spirit that uses dictatorship, control, manipulation, lies and arrogance to swoon the stupid. The dictators, the cultist leader all have this evil inside.  we all do, we can all be capable of it.  pride does go before a fall. I was praying this morning to cast out pride and to be humbled.

 

that said and done, I called for the harp to get an estimate on how much it will cost to ship it. they won’t ship it in cold weather.

 

I held off on taking the Mediation session because it cost $975 and I am not at that point in my career. I did graduate but now, need to get a job doing this in Human Resources, Legal or similar.  Could start my own business.

anything, I am not chained. Woo hoo 1 and woo hoo 2

take the high road

 

contacted senators to stop trump policies and to shapeshift the electoral college.

 

 

 

  •  
About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in harp, nature, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

